Jesús Santamaría

Full Professor

Call: +34 976 76 1153

Email: Jesus.Santamaria@unizar.es

Maria Pilar Pina Iritia

Full Professor

Call: +34 976 76 1155 // +34 876 55 3516

Email: mapina@unizar.es

Reyes Mallada Viana

Full Professor

Call: +34 876 55 5440

Email: rmallada@unizar.es

Miguel Urbiztondo Castro

Associate Professor

Call: +34 876 55 5438

Email: urbiz@unizar.es

Francisco Balas Nieto

Associate Professor

Call: +34 876 55 5439

Email: fbalas@unizar.es

Silvia Irusta Alderete

Associate Professor

Call: +34 876 55 5437

Email: sirusta@unizar.es

Víctor Sebastián Cabeza

Full Professor

Call: +34 876 55 5441

Email: victorse@unizar.es

María del Pilar Martin Duque

Associate Professor

Call: +34 976 71 3013

Email: mariadelpilar.martin@unizar.es

Gema Martínez

Senior Researcher (CIBER-BBN)

Call: +34 876 55 5442

Email: gemamar@unizar.es

Jose Luis Hueso Martos

Researcher

Call: +34 876 55 5442

Email: jlhueso@unizar.es

María Pilar Lobera González

Associate Professor

Call: +34 876 55 5441

Email: plobera@unizar.es

María Bernechea Navarro

Senior Researcher (ARAID)

Call: +34 876 55 5282

Email: mbernechea@unizar.es

Javier Calzada Funes

Senior Researcher

Call: +34 876 55 5611

Email: jcalzadafunes@unizar.es

Emilio J. Juarez-Perez

Senior Researcher (ARAID)

Call: +34 876 55 5611

Email: ejjuarezperez@unizar.es

Ana Martín Pardillos

Researcher

Call: +34 976 71 3013

Email: a.martin_pardillos@unizar.es

Cristina Yus Argón

Researcher

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: 561633@unizar.es

Felipe Hornos Adan

Researcher

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: fhornosadan@unizar.es

Ekaterina Pakrieva

Researcher

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: epakrieva@unizar.es

Laura Florentino Madiedo

Researcher

Call: +34 876 55 5282

Email: lflorentino@unizar.es