Jesús Santamaría

Full Professor

Call: 976761153

Email: Jesus.Santamaria@unizar.es

Maria Pilar Pina Iritia

Associate Professor

Call: +34 976 761155 // +34 876 553516

Email: mapina@unizar.es

Reyes Mallada Viana

Associate Professor

Call: 845440

Email: rmallada@unizar.es

Miguel Urbiztondo Castro

Associate Professor

Call: 876555438

Email: urbiz@unizar.es

Francisco Balas Nieto

Associate Professor

Call: +34 876 55 54 39

Email: fbalas@unizar.es

Silvia Irusta Alderete

Associate Professor

Call: +34 876 555437

Email: sirusta@unizar.es

Víctor Sebastián Cabeza

Associate Professor

Call: 876555441

Email: victorse@unizar.es

María del Pilar Martin Duque

Senior Researcher (ARAID)

Call: 976713013

Email: mpmartind.iacs@aragon.es

Gema Martínez

Senior Researcher (CIBER-BBN)

Call: +34 876 555442

Email: gemamar@unizar.es

Laura Usón Muñoz

Researcher

Call: 876555282

Email: usonl@unizar.es

Jose Luis Hueso Martos

Researcher

Call: +34 876 555442

Email: jlhueso@unizar.es

María Pilar Lobera González

Researcher

Call: +34 876 555441

Email: plobera@unizar.es

Teresa Alejo Cuesta

Researcher

Call: +34 876 555611

Email: teresaal@unizar.es

Ignacio Julián Burillo

Researcher

Call: +34 876 555282

Email: ijulian@unizar.es

María Bernechea Navarro

Senior Researcher (ARAID)

Call: 876 555 282

Email: mbernechea@unizar.es

Javier Calzada Funes

Senior Researcher

Call: +34 876 555611

Email: jcalzadafunes@unizar.es

Emilio J. Juarez-Perez

Senior Researcher (ARAID)

Call: +34 876 55 56 11

Email: ejjuarezperez@unizar.es

Ana Martín Pardillos

Researcher

Call: 976713013

Email: a.martin_pardillos@unizar.es

Cristina Yus Argón

Researcher

Call: 876 555428

Email: 561633@unizar.es