PhD Students

Cristóbal Carrillo Pinzón

PhD Student

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: carrillopinzon@unizar.es

Jose Ignacio García Peiro

PhD Student

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: 696378@unizar.es

Miguel Encinas Giménez

PhD Student

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: miguelencinas@unizar.es

Angeles Valls Chiva

PhD Student

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: angelesv@unizar.es

Sergio Aina Sanz

PhD Student

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: sergioaina@unizar.es

Raúl Boix Pérez

PhD Student

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: raulboix@unizar.es

Ramiro Quirós-Ovies

PhD Student

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: ramiroqo@unizar.es

Kissia Batista Ferreira

PhD Student

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: kissiabatista@unizar.es

Fatou Diaw-Ndiaye

PhD Student

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: 719864@unizar.es

Mª Isabel Sánchez de los Santos

PhD Student

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: isabelsdls@unizar.es

Javier Midón Almajano

PhD Student

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: 716310@unizar.es

Andrea Mosseri

PhD Student

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: amosseri@unizar.es

Estefanía Chico Carrasco

PhD Student

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: echico@unizar.es

Lucía Abengochea Quílez

PhD Student

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: labengochea@unizar.es

Álvaro Cacicedo Alonso

PhD Student

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: acacicedo@unizar.es

Ana Rueda Flores

Contrato INVESTIGO

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: arueda@unizar.es

Pablo Ruiz Bozal

PhD Student (FPI)

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: pruiz@unizar.es

Leticia Sánchez Uriel

PhD Student

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: lsuriel@unizar.es

Dehua Cheng

PhD Student

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: 922047@unizar.es

Abdenbi Cherkaoui En Nadraoui

PhD Student

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: acherkaoui@unizar.es

Soheil Nikzad

PhD Student

Call: +34 876 55 5428

Email: snikzad@unizar.es